(Nikon Z5, Nikkor Z 24mm f/1.8 S, Nikkor Z 24-50mm f/4-6.3) A $1,400 full-frame mirrorless camera might seem too good to be true for a “very serious” photographer, let alone a paid professional, however, the Z5 really does deliver the features and overall performance that make it ideal for even high-end paid work. I did not do any external recording, but it is impressive that it can output 10bit 4:2:2 video. I received the GFX50R body and the weather-resistant Fujinon 63mm f/2.8 ( 50mm f/2.2 full-frame sensor equivalent) and am eager to see the GF glass perform. Instead, I will be analyzing the technology here to see if it is still relevant when there are options available that seem more promising at similar price points. The final thought here is that I like the menu system, but I know plenty of people that despise it. This enables faithful reflection of videographers' artistic intentions to video production. What we like: A sleek, full … I have a lot of experience with the Fuji 23mm lens I was using and this felt like a new experience with the lens. I agree with this! Sony for example will soon announce a new $1,000 Sony A5 soon. - Offering fast / accurate autofocus, in-body image stabilization and 4K video capability If you want to step up to a full-frame camera, this model offers the best image quality and battery life you can get in a mirrorless camera at this price, along with a tilting … ... APS-C, Full Frame and even Medium Format Sensor Sizes, Wi-Fi, In-Body Stabilisation, 4K Movie, and so much more, there is a range of models to suit anyone from those starting out, all the way to Pro Photographers and Videographers. These looks are, however, very deceiving. Vul je gegevens in om in te loggen op je Budgetcam-account. Full-frame mirrorless interchangeable-lens camera. They have beautiful lenses in their lineup, and it’s great to see them continue to support them. And from what heard it ill have very decent specs to. This isn’t so much a mirrorless vs DSLR de