See 423 member reviews and photos. Msg and data rates may apply. To learn more, view our. What it does : This cleansing formula is infused with one of Aveda… To learn more, view our Privacy Policy. For Latest Updates on Order Processing and Shipping Timeframes. 4.3 out of 5 stars 24. Create pure moments of peace with Aveda's calming line of hair and body products, Shampure. Enjoy a complimentary 30 minute virtual consultation with an Aveda Artist from the comfort of your own home. This has nothing to do with the vendor but I’ve used Aveda Shampure for 15+ … shampure… 4.0 out of 5 stars Aveda must have changed their formula. Please enter your email address in the following format: jane@aol.com. By entering my email and clicking “Register”, I agree to hear from Aveda, and If I am a California resident, I agree to the Notice of Financial Incentive. points with every purchase and more. New formula provides weightless, long-lasting nourishment. Our stores are open with extra care. instantly detangles and provides weightless, long-lasting nourishment, repair hair damaged by heat and breakage fast, California Do Not Sell My Personal Information. Book a Complimentary 95% naturally derived *. * The delivery date is not guaranteed until you have checked out using an instant payment method. Rosemary Mint Shampoo and Conditioner is now Rosemary Mint Purifying Shampoo and Weightless Conditioner. Massage into wet hair. the performance of traditional silicones. I understand these text messages may be sent via an autodialer, that consent is not required to purchase goods from Aveda, and that I can opt-out any time by replying STOP to the text message I receive from Aveda. Aveda … Shampure Nurturing Shampoo and Conditioner formulas have changed. By entering my email and clicking “Submit”, I agree to hear from Aveda, and If I am a California resident, I agree to the, Yes, sign me up to hear from Aveda! A key difference is that we removed silicones and added Abyssinian oil in their pl