You should not wash, cover or disturb for 48 hours. We’re having technical issues, but we’ll be back in a flash. Follow the application instructions. I L O V E this stuff. EverPure Blonde with iris conditions and balances, neutralizes brassiness and hydrates over-processed hair. I was really excited to try this since I have been dying my hair blonde for the last 10 years. It’s a refreshing hair mask for blonde, colored hair that helps instantly neutralize brassiness while intensely nourishing over-processed hair. You should examine test area periodically over the next 48 hours. Discover EverPure Hair Care Blonde Shade Reviving Treatment 125ml at L'Oréal Paris. EverPure. oz. How to Go Back to Your Natural Hair Colour Skip the slider: related products. oz. Let test spot dry. L'Oreal Paris Sulfate Free Purple Conditioner for Colored Hair, EverPure, 6.8 fl. My once curly dry frizzy hair is so soft, manageable, and I cannot believe the difference in my hair. Usage Advisory Safety Warnings: Caution: This product contains ingredients which may cause skin irritation on certain individuals and a preliminary test according to accompanying directions should first be made. I typically wash my hair every three days, but my hair was so noticeably greasy that I had to start washing every other day, which I hate. 10/9/10 - … Should I Try Sulfate Free. Use EverPure Blonde Shade Reviving Treatment once weekly. It felt weird and I didn't have high hopes. Here at Walmart.com, we are committed to protecting your privacy. I often use this conditioner to help prevent brassy hair. Shop online for bath, body, cosmetics, skin care, hair care, perfume, beauty tools, and more at Amazon.ca L'Oreal EverPure Brass Banisher System, Blonde, Shampoo & Conditioner, 8.5 Ounce Each + Shade Reviving Treatment 4.2 Ounce: Amazon.ca: Beauty It did nothing. Menu. Follow the application instructions. PRO TIP: With the conditioner make sure you brush your hair before going into the shower so it's easier to co